top of page

Cafe Luc, Prenzlauer Berg

We love a lil’ cafe moment. When Audrey and I passed Cafe Luc on a rare sunny afternoon in March, we popped in for a quick coffee and cake date. Everything from the guests casually sunning on the terrace to the cafe’s pampas-grass decorated interiors screams trendy Prenzlauer Berg to me. It’s exactly the type of place I want to barge into with a big baby stroller wearing athleisure for an afternoon pick me up.


Ordered: two lattes + a slice of carrot cake Coffee was excellent, but the carrot cake was quite stale.

I’d be up for trying something off the menu because their breakfast dishes have quite good reviews online.

Overall, Cafe Luc is a wonderful spot to grab a coffee and relax indoors or outdoors. You’ll have a slew of characters to keep you company and jazzy instrumental music to hum along to.




DON'T MISS THE FUN.

Thanks for submitting!

FOLLOW ME ELSEWHERE

  • Spotify
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

POST ARCHIVE

bottom of page