top of page

Stockholm, Sweden


👉🏼 My Google Maps List


Stockholm on a balmy June day is truly hard to beat.


I first became obsessed with Stockholm after reading this Stockholm Guide a few years ago. When I joined my previous company, I was thrilled to learn that they also had an office in Stockholm - a "business visit" was definitely in order. I wasn't dissapointed when I finally got the chance to visit the office. Not only is the city itself beautiful, but everyone looks like a damn 6ft, blonde, blue eyed model. It feels like the city of the future with a perfect balance of nature and concrete jungle, people are usually quite in-shape, and when the sun shines it reallllly shines.


My amazing colleagues took the time to show me around for the 2 and a half days I was in town, and even a year later, I can't stop raving about the places and people I met.

OMAKA - Where we went for our team dinner, a bit fancy, but gets more chill as the night goes on & becomes more of a bar vibe w/ music and dancing (but check the menu to see if you like it & for vegan/vegetarian options). See photo above for a lil glimpse of what we ate.

Stockholm Under Stjärnorna - Rooftop for after work drinks, very nice vibe & views & beautiful people.


Skeppsbro Bakery - Came here for breakfast pastries & coffee by the water before exploring the Old Town


Östermalms Saluhall - Big indoor market that's fun to browse around & grab a juice!

Obaren - Mini club that someone from Pleo took us to - it's in the basement of a restaurant, mainstream vibes but still fun

Östermalm - cute area to walk around with shops & people watching by the water. I wanted to buy so many things in the shop windows.

we love a blonde duo, a good casual power suit, & aperol after work

Pl-eople in Old Town

lil bit of that Stockholm style

delicious jamon!!!

DON'T MISS THE FUN.

Thanks for submitting!

FOLLOW ME ELSEWHERE

  • Spotify
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

POST ARCHIVE

bottom of page